THE HOME FOR NASHVILLE COMEDY

Upcoming Events
May 2024 June 2024 July 2024
Thu, May 23

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$5 to $10
Fri, May 24

Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13 to $20
Thu, May 30

Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$11 to $18
Sat, June 01

Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$15 to $22
Sun, June 02

Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
Fri, June 07

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$13 to $20
Fri, June 07

Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$15 to $22
Sat, June 08

Doors: 9:40am // Show: 10am
$12
Sat, June 08

Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8pm
$7
Thu, June 13

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$13 to $20
Thu, June 13

Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$13 to $20
Fri, June 14

Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8pm
$10
Fri, June 14

Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$15 to $22
Sun, June 16

Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$10 to $15
Sun, June 16

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15 to $25
Thu, June 20

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$5 to $10
Sat, June 22

Doors: 10am // Show: 10am
$16 / Day Of : $18
Sun, June 23

Doors: 5pm // Show: 6pm
$10 to $15
Thu, June 27

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$15 to $21
Thu, June 27

Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$11 to $18
Fri, June 28

Doors: 7:30pm // Show: 8pm
$10
Sat, June 29

Doors: 8pm // Show: 9pm
$15 to $22
Sun, June 30

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$8 to $12
Fri, July 05